HQ STAFF

Executives
Accounting/Administration
Marcia Bjorum -  Sr. Controller
Marcia.Bjorum@theprontonetwork.com

Marcia Bjorum

Sr. Controller
Ashlea DePriest - Controller
Ashlea.DePriest@theprontonetwork.com

Ashlea DePriest

Controller
Rosa Rosales - Staff Accountant
Rosa.Rosales@theprontonetwork.com

Rosa Rosales

Staff Accountant
Keisha Smith - Staff Accountant
Keisha.Smith@theprontonetwork.com

Keisha Smith

Staff Accountant
Candice Booker - Rebates Manager
Candice.Booker@theprontonetwork.com

Candice Booker

Rebates Manager
Sherry Strauser - Accounts Payable Manager
Sherry.Strauser@theprontonetwork.com

Sherry Strauser

Accounts Payable Manager
DeShaundra Culp - Accounts Receivable Manager
DeShaundra.Culp@theprontonetwork.com

DeShaundra Culp

Accounts Receivable Manager
Brittany Arnold - Rebates Analyst
Brittany.Arnold@theprontonetwork.com

Brittany Arnold

Rebates Analyst
Information and Technology
Rick Spugnardi - Vice President of IT
Rick.Spugnardi@theprontonetwork.com

Rick Spugnardi

Vice President of IT
Brooks Cochrum, ACP - Director of Data Management
Brooks.Cochrum@theprontonetwork.com

Brooks Cochrum, ACP

Director of Data Management
Shay Berthelson - Director of Technology
Shay.Berthelson@theprontonetwork.com

Shay Berthelson

Director of Technology
Doreen Slayter, ACP - Director of Content
Doreen.Slayter@theprontonetwork.com

Doreen Slayter, ACP

Director of Content
Jeff Manning - Sr. Project Manager
Jeff.Manning@theprontonetwork.com

Jeff Manning

Sr. Project Manager
Kerry Nelson - Systems Coordinator
Kerry.Nelson@theprontonetwork.com

Kerry Nelson

Systems Coordinator
Webmaster
Jon.Rittenhouse@theprontonetwork.com

Jon Rittenhouse

Webmaster
Sheri Andrews - Application Support Specialist
Sheri.Andrews@theprontonetwork.com

Sheri Andrews

Application Support Specialist
Jennifer Cothran - Sr Content Manager
Jennifer.Cothran@theprontonetwork.com

Jennifer Cothran

Sr Content Manager
Rod Williams - Content Supervisor
Rod.Williams@theprontonetwork.com

Rod Williams

Content Supervisor
Anna Candy - Content Manager
Anna.Candy@theprontonetwork.com

Anna Candy

Content Manager
Bennie Ray - Content Manager
Bennie.Ray@theprontonetwork.com

Bennie Ray

Content Manager
Erin Chen - Content Manager
Erin.Chen@theprontonetwork.com

Erin Chen

Content Manager
Joseph Villarreal - Content Manager
Joseph.Villarreal@theprontonetwork.com

Joseph Villarreal

Content Manager
Product
Wayne Schaack - Director of Product Management
Wayne.Schaack@theprontonetwork.com

Wayne Schaack

Director of Product Management
David Livingston - General Manager - Network Products
David.Livingston@theprontonetwork.com

David Livingston

General Manager - Network Products
Lisa Brown - Warehouse Supervisor - Network Products
Lisa.Brown@theprontonetwork.com

Lisa Brown

Warehouse Supervisor - Network Products
Wanda Gray - Customer Service Manager - Network Products
Wanda.Gray@theprontonetwork.com

Wanda Gray

Customer Service Manager - Network Products
David Byrd - Customer Service Respresentative
David.Byrd@theprontonetwork.com

David Byrd

Customer Service Respresentative
Lance Powell, CAPM - T&E Program Manager
Lance.Powell@theprontonetwork.com

Lance Powell, CAPM

T&E Program Manager
Sales and Marketing
Mike Peace, MAAP - Vice President - Sales & Business Development
Mike.Peace@theprontonetwork.com

Mike Peace, MAAP

Vice President - Sales & Business Development
Kerri Gulick, AAP, CMP - Director of Marketing and Communications
Kerri.Gulick@theprontonetwork.com

Kerri Gulick, AAP, CMP

Director of Marketing and Communications
David Wofford - Director of Service Dealer Programs
David.Wofford@theprontonetwork.com

David Wofford

Director of Service Dealer Programs
Sue Chappell - Member Customer Service Specialist
Sue.Chappell@theprontonetwork.com

Sue Chappell

Member Customer Service Specialist
Steven Ng - Business Development Manager
Steven.Ng@theprontonetwork.com

Steven Ng

Business Development Manager
Javier Martinez - Business Development Manager - Latin America
Javier.Martinez@theprontonetwork.com

Javier Martinez

Business Development Manager - Latin America
Addyson Smith - Communications Coordinator
addyson.smith@theprontonetwork.com

Addyson Smith

Communications Coordinator
Freddy Molina - Warranty Administrator
Freddy.Molina@theprontonetwork.com

Freddy Molina

Warranty Administrator
Sophio SaaS and Fulfillment Services
Michael Birnholz - President, Sophio
Michael.Birnholz@theprontonetwork.com

Michael Birnholz

President, Sophio
Barbara Tortorella - Sophio Program Manager
Barbara.Tortorella@theprontonetwork.com

Barbara Tortorella

Sophio Program Manager
Jack Lee - Application Support Specialist
Jack.Lee@theprontonetwork.com

Jack Lee

Application Support Specialist
Brenda Beard - Customer Service Representative
Brenda.Beard@theprontonetwork.com

Brenda Beard

Customer Service Representative
Sherry Quinn - Customer Service Representative
Sherry.Quinn@theprontonetwork.com

Sherry Quinn

Customer Service Representative